Mumaleary's Blog

Cheaper than therapy

In which I decide to become a racist.

on May 23, 2013

Bloody Muslims. Uuughh. I hate them.

Especially you Mo Farah, you flipping hard working, charity giving, Arsenal loving, Olympic winning nasty piece of work.

Oh, and you Mohammad Jawad. I am disgusted by the pioneering plastic surgery you gave to Katie Piper after that nice White British guy threw the acid in her face. Why don’t you just go home to help other victims in your own country. Oh wait, you do. Uuughh, I hate that you provide a service to the NHS over here and divide the rest of your time between private clients in the UK and other victims abroad.

Not forgetting you Fareena Alam. I can not abide your open minded and thought provoking slots on Radio 2’s Pause For Thought. (Incidentally my favourite part of the Chris Evans show, I have been known to shed a tear! Looser that I am)

And finally you Mr Nitin Ganatra. Your hideous depiction of a real life Muslim guy who is friendly, funny, flawed (and fictitious) is annoying to me. Please stop this immediately.

I could go on but instead I have decided to focus my time, energy and attention on the nice, kind, white British people that are very very welcome in my Great Britain.

The late Fred and Rosemary West
The lovely Mark Bridger
The delightful Mick Philpott
Clever old James McCormick.
Cheeky Richard Littlejohn- I’m not putting a link here as it will drive traffic to the Daily Mail site!!

***Just a little disclaimer for the total idiots that might confuse this post with reality***

I have seen so many ‘I’m not racist but’ posts on the back of the tragedy in Woolwich yesterday I wanted to highlight how utterly ridiculous it is to label a whole race, religion, culture, sex, age etc as anything.
My lovely Grandma once told me that ALL the gays love to cook and clean. Bless her.
I’ve overheard someone say ‘Aren’t the blacks happy’. Um- what was that now?!?

Statements like this are beyond idiotic. People are individuals. They are responsible for their own actions and need to be held accountable.
Lets not confuse acts of hate with acts of genuine religion shall we.

Lots of love.
XxxxX

PS- I reserve the right to still hate idiots. TOWIE- you are all on this list.

Leave a Reply

Lets Talk Mommy

a lifestyle & parenting blog

Bonjour, Blogger!

Celebrating all things blogger and educating to help fashion, beauty and lifestyle bloggers develop their site into something amazing

Bristol Betty

The semi-coherent thoughts of yet another Guardian-reading middle-class mother

Mummy Says...

A UK Parenting and Lifestyle blog

Molly Gunn

Journalist | Editor | Copywriter

Born in 2011

Emma Cantrell writes

bigfatcypriotwedding

Lets make crisptory!

confessionsofatryhard.wordpress.com/

Ever tried hard to make something only for it to look nothing like it does on the tin? Welcome to my life!

The UnCheshire Wife

Random wafflings of a mum, living life in leafy Cheshire, but our leaves are a bit more trampled on.

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

JakiJellz

Lifestyle & Family

BritMums

Leading The Conversation

helenfawkes

living with cancer

blunderbussme

Thinktastic musings on life, work and babies. With a bit of drinking and occasional falling over included – sometimes together but not always. The opinions depicted in this blog are sadly all my very own.

Moda Mi

Bespoke Dressmaking

We Should Go

the beautiful places right under our nose

